Message from the President

Eternity D. Labio, M.D.Eternity D. Labio, M.D.
welcomes you to the website of the Hepatology Society of the Philippines!

HSP Officers and
Board of Directors 2014-16

Eternity D. Labio, MD

Ian Homer Y. Cua, MD
Vice President

Stephen N. Wong, MD

Jade D. Jamias, MD

Janus P. Ong, MD

Board of Directors

Ma. Carla D. Sibulo, MD
Augusto Jose G. Galang, MD
Roberto N. De Guzman Jr., MD

Immediate Past President
Diana A. Payawal, MD

(view details)

Upcoming Events

2015 HSP Convention
January 26-27, 2015
Crowne Plaza, Manila Galleria

PDHW Joint Annual Convention
March 4-7, 2015
EDSA ShangriLa-Hotel,
Mandaluyong City

Viral Hepatitis 2015
April 10-12, 2015
Shanghai, China